Parochial Church Council, Shiplake-with-Dunsden

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) is the elected decision-making team of the church.  Our PCC serves Shiplake and Dunsden churches and has 15 members.  We meet approximately six times a year to plan and implement the projects that develop and maintain the church.

PCC Members:

The Rev’d Robert Thewsey
John Bodman
Philip Chaimbault
Neill Cotton (Church Warden)
Judy Coulson (Benefice Safeguarding Officer)
Cyril Crouch (H&S, Shiplake)
Hugo Gamble
Linda Glithro (Secretary)
Jane Gordon
Pippa Hughes
Rosemary Jones (Church Warden)
Sarah Nesbitt (Ex officio)
John Penrose (Finance)
Wendy Robinson (Church Warden)
Yvonne Watson